New Camera

My new Nikon D7100 came yesterday, and I’m learning all the new buttons and menus.  In some ways, it’s easier to use, others, more  confusing, but I’m sure I’ll get things sorted out with time!  In the meantime, I’m having fun; always nice to learn new things.

Here are a few of my first photo attempts with my new toy.

Partially open Cosmos

Partially open Cosmos

Ripening Plums

Ripening Plums

Still green Pear

Still green Pear

Tree in the woods

Tree in the woods

Leave a Reply

