Growing Green

Green peaches shaded by green leaves

Green peaches shaded by green leaves

Family things may prevent me from blogging as often as I want, so I will try to at least share pictures as I can, especially during the summer.  I hope everyone will continue to follow and enjoy my photography along the way!

DSC_8218 0998 7-1-13 sun on maple tree
Maple Tree in Afternoon Sunshine

4 responses to “Growing Green

  1. Michael Seagriff

    I will never tire of your pictures…Keep them coming

  2. No pressure, just share when you can, it’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

