Winter Dream

Feeling adventurous after watching a video on how to take multiple exposures with my camera, I set out to follow instructions.  I was a bit dismayed to not have a choice of many exposures, only 2-3, but I ventured on anyway.  This is my first attempt at a multiple exposure creation with an abstract look.
DSC_5694 037 2-10-13 mult exp 3 b-wwinter dream
Winter Dream
There must be a way to take more exposures, so I think it is time to get out the manual and study!

 

NOTE:  I must correct something: A friend informs me (and rightly so) that my multiple exposure photograph “is figurative and impressionistic,” not abstract!

2 responses to “Winter Dream

  1. I love what you’re doing. This is great. I can’t wait to see more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

