Missing!

Today, I’m sending you an apology.  Those who follow me have probably noticed that I haven’t posted the past two or three weeks.  Sometimes life just gets too busy — the only excuse I have!  I’m hoping to be back on track with this apology.

We’ve had a busy month.  Part of that was a family celebration our children planned for our fiftieth anniversary.  I actually did some special shopping for new clothes for that, something I don’t often do.  One of our children lives out-of-state and was here for a few days at that time, too.

Hopefully, things are quieted down now and I will be back to posting more regularly.  Thank you to my readers for being patient.

Golden Evening Sky

2 responses to “Missing!

  1. I don’t mind waiting for your next post! 😀

Leave a Reply

