Hooray!

I feel a bit of celebration is in order.  Thanks to all of you, my old friends,  new-found friends, strangers, followers, I’ve attained a monumental milestone.  Today, I found this message from Word Press waiting for me:

You’ve gotten 500 likes on “Clover’s pages”

How nice of them to mark the occasion with a special icon, so I wanted to share with you.  I hope to continue to share my thoughts and my photography with you for another 500 “likes,” at least!

4 responses to “Hooray!

  1. Yey! Congratulations! Keep it up! 😀

Leave a Reply

