Lilies of the Day

Summer is a busy time, or at least it has been for me lately I make sure I get out with my camera every day or so, but finding time to share my photos and thoughts has been difficult.

Today is my camera club meeting, but before I head out for that, here are some lilies from my flower beds — they have been productive even without much care from their keeper!

An Asian Lily

I think this is also an Asian Lily

White Lilies and Daisiesin a Row

White Lily Closeup

Orange Day Lily in the Evening Sunshine

I hope you are enjoying this brief excursion around my yard!

6 responses to “Lilies of the Day

  1. Love day lilies! These are wonderful.

  2. Beautiful lilies! šŸ˜€ God’s artwork is always the best!

  3. lilies are lovely:) well captured

Leave a Reply

